RES e-Learning

RES January 20, 2020 eLearning Assignments


Delaware Community School Corporation will be conducting planned eLearning days on January 20, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, and February 17, Presidents’ Day. January 20 will be used to make up our weather related cancellation in early November. On an eLearning day, students do not come to school but do have required school assignments to complete at home. Teachers will be available via email from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on eLearning days to assist students in completing assignments. 

Assignments were sent home with students on Thursday, January 16, but they are also available here for reference or if you would like to print an additional copy.  These assignments are not meant to be completed online.

Assignments are due Wednesday, January 22.  Assignment completion counts as attendance.

Please view the bottom of the page for brief video slideshow that overviews assignments from the teachers. Click the arrows on the bottom to get to the grade level(s) you need.

KINDERGARTEN

RES Kindergarten Assignment (all classes included)

Mrs. Carmichael

dcarmichael@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Fisher

kfisher@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Gardner

egardner@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Huber

ahuber@delcomschools.org 

Miss Tinkle

etinkle@delcomschools.org 



Kindergarten Specials:


Art Assignment

Mrs. Schwer

tschwer@delcomschools.org 


Music Assignment

Mrs. Wingler

awingler@delcomschools.org 


PE Assignment

Mr. Fant

dfant@delcomschools.org 

Technology Assignment

Miss Rainho

mrainho@delcomschools.org 

1ST GRADE

RES 1st Grade Assignment (all classes included)

Teacher Contact Information:

Mrs. Alley

malley@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Davis

lisadavis@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Green

kgreen@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Neckers

mneckers@delcomschools.org 



1st Grade Specials:


Art Assignment

Mrs. Schwer

tschwer@delcomschools.org 


Music Assignment

Mrs. Wingler

awingler@delcomschools.org 


PE Assignment

Mr. Fant

dfant@delcomschools.org 

Technology Assignment

Miss Rainho

mrainho@delcomschools.org 

2ND GRADE

RES 2nd Grade Assignment (all classes included)

Teacher Contact Information:

Mrs. Clements

kclements@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Hirons

khirons@delcomschools.org 

Miss Roberts

lroberts@delcomschools.org 

Ms. Shaw

tshaw@delcomschools.org 



2nd Grade Specials:


Art Assignment

Mrs. Schwer

tschwer@delcomschools.org 


Music Assignment

Mrs. Wingler

awingler@delcomschools.org 


PE Assignment

Mr. Fant

dfant@delcomschools.org 

Technology Assignment

Miss Rainho

mrainho@delcomschools.org 

3RD GRADE

RES 3rd Grade Assignment (all classes included)

Teacher Contact Information:

Mrs. Berry

jberry@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Hopper

chopper@delcomschools.org 

Miss Orman

lorman@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Toney

ltoney@delcomschools.org 



3rd Grade Specials:


Art Assignment

Mrs. Schwer

tschwer@delcomschools.org 


Music Assignment

Mrs. Wingler

awingler@delcomschools.org 


PE Assignment

Mr. Fant

dfant@delcomschools.org 

Technology Assignment

Miss Rainho

mrainho@delcomschools.org 

4TH GRADE

RES 4th Grade Assignment (all classes included)

Teacher Contact Information:

Mrs. Brown (sub- Ms. Smith)

ksmith@delcomschols.org 

Mrs. Clark

bridgetclark@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Sanchez

jsanchez@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Wolfgang

swolfgang@delcomschools.org 



4th Grade Specials:


Art Assignment

Mrs. Schwer

tschwer@delcomschools.org 


Music Assignment

Mrs. Wingler

awingler@delcomschools.org 


PE Assignment

Mr. Fant

dfant@delcomschools.org 

Technology Assignment

Miss Rainho

mrainho@delcomschools.org 

5TH GRADE

RES 5th Grade Assignment (all classes included)

Teacher Contact Information:

Mrs. Bratton

lbratton@delcomschools.org 

Miss Holdren

kholdren@delcomschools.org 

Ms. Kile

jkile@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Vance

rvance@delcomschools.org 



5th Grade Specials:


Art Assignment

Mrs. Schwer

tschwer@delcomschools.org 


Music Assignment

Mrs. Wingler

awingler@delcomschools.org 


PE Assignment

Mr. Fant

dfant@delcomschools.org 

Technology Assignment

Miss Rainho

mrainho@delcomschools.org